Login
Register
Current Position:
Home
> About US
> Our Structure
Our Structure


CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.,
Address: 3/F Guardian Art Center, No.1 Wangfujing St., Beijing 100006, China
Tel: (86-10) 8596 8288  
Email: mail@cguardian.com

SUBSIDIARY COMPANY:

China Guardian (HK) Auctions Co., Ltd.
Address: 5/F, Tower 1, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2815 2269 
Email: hkauction@cguardian.com.hk
Website: .hk/tc/


BRANCHES AND LIAISON OFFICES:

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Office

Liaison Person: Lisa Zheng, Aileen Lin
Address: Room 2204 -2205, Building 1, Shanghai International Commerce Center,  No. 999 of Central Huaihai Road, Shanghai 200031, China
Tel: (86-21) 5466 0508
Email: shoffice@cguardian.com

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Office

Liaison Person: Frances Wu, Zhou Huanhuan
Address: Suite 3002, TaiKoo Hui Tower 1, 385 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou 510620, China
Tel: (86-20) 3808 8589
Email: gzoffice@cguardian.com

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.
Nanjing Office

Liaison Person: Zhang Ling
Address: Room 2106, 21/F, Office Building of Deji Plaza, No.18 Zhongshan Road, Xuanwu District, Nanjing 210005, China
Email: njoffice@cguardian.com

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.
Hangzhou Offce

Liaison Person: Liu Zixuan
Address: Room 1208, Middle Tower of Building A, GT Land Plaza, No. 45 East Jiefang Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou 310016, China (near the intersection of Shimin Street and East Jiefang Road)
Tel: (86-571) 8535 9925
Email: hzoffice@cguardian.com

 

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.
Hong Kong Office
Liaison Person: Loretta Lo, Judy Kong, Hui Chui-hung
Address: 5/F, Tower 1, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2815 2269 
Email: hkoffice@cguardian.com.hk

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.
Taiwan Office

Liaison Person: Lisa Tsou, Belle Su, Chihli Ko
Address: Suite 1206, 12F., 333 Keelung Road, Sec.1, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan
Tel: (886) 2 2757 6228
Email: twoffice@cguardian.com.tw

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.
Japan Office

Liaison Person: Tommy Ma, Hidari Akiko, Akemi Ogawa
Address: 13C-5, Imperial Hotel Tower, 1-1-1 Uchisaiwaicho, Chiyoda-ku, Todyo 100-0011, Japan
Tel: (81-3) 6206 6682 
Email: jpoffice@cguardian.com

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.
North America Office
Liaison Person:  Richard He (U.S.A.)
Address: 505 Park Ave., 4th FI., New York, NY 10022
Tel: (212) 308 8889 / (888) 799 8830 
Email: usoffice@cguardian.com
Liaison Person: Amanda Yan (Canada)
Address: 2025 Willingdon Ave. Burnaby, BC Canada V5C 0J3
Tel: 1 778 865 3308 / 1 778 372 8358
Email: caoffice@cguardian.com